SUMMERTIME IN BABYLON

img301

“HOTFOX SHOOTER”

Here’s a small selection of photographs I made during a little trip out west with some friends, august-september of 2011. I’ve been holding on to an almost overwhelmingly large archive of photos (not exclusive to this trip) that have gone un-shared. Not because I felt that they shouldn’t be seen, just because I just wasn’t sure how to show them. A lot of these images I simply wanted to show in a different format than my Flickr page. Also, I plan to include the whole spectrum of who am, and what I do as an artist. Instead of showing only my film photography, here the kinds of things you’ll find, as well as that, are; music I am working on (either alone, or with the group of friends that kick it and write tunes with), cell phone pics, various encounters, whatever news, news?, stories, drawings etc.  So, havin’ said that, hope you all enjoy this selection, and stay TUNED for many, many more to come.

Remember, keep it S’REAL.

Special shout out to my fellow indigo children here, I got luv for every single one of you

“help us

  get it on,

so we can get along

‘n’ come together”

LOVE, RMJ

::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

SUMMERTIME IN BABYLON

::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

img272

“INDIGOS”

img273

“MA’ NATURE / ROCKS OFF”

img300

“SUMMER SKIN FRIENDS”

img294

“COME TOGETHER”

img297

“CRYSTAL HAPPINESS”

“COON CAN HUZZ”

img277

“YELLOWSTONE FRIENDS”

img295 2

“MAMMAL”

_15_0570 2

“LUX”

img366

“MONTANA SKY”

img302

“DUSTERS”

img309

“SUNFLOWER RAINBOW”

img333

“CATZYE”

img283

“∞ L∞O∞V∞E ∞”

6 comments

  1. it’s better here than flickr.look much more like a project than random shots this way…i loved the dusters and the rainbow.

  2. You take my breath away
    Life through your eyes is an amazing adventure…
    I can feel the wind in my hair…

  3. Your work is amazing! I absolutely love this serie!

  4. Thanks christina! You have some beautiful work yourself. I love the foggy, mysterious Pacific N.W. vibe to them.

  5. [...] Photography: Robert Moses Joyce [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

